The College has four Houses. Students are placed in Houses with siblings and compete in many activites that accrue ‘house points’.

The House Swimming and Athletics Carnivals are a highlight on the college calendar.

The House names are Blue Gum (blue), Waratah (red), Wattle (Yellow) and Banksia (Green). The names decided by a vote by the student cohort.

There are House Captains on both Junior and Senior Campuses.