Key Contacts

Terry Bennett
Assistant Principal Junior Campus Carol Ashton
Assistant Principal Senior Campus David Lees
Business Manager Senior Campus Sue Egan
Business Manager Junior Campus Sue Hotton
Senior School Leader Alison Steele
Junior School Leader Nick Mammoliti
Student Wellbeing Leader Deb Stacey
eLearning and ICT Leader Brett Groves
College Operations Leader Nicole Schoch
Student Voice Leader Cathy Lange
Transitions & Community Partnerships Leader Edwina Ricci
Health and Physical Education Carla Bourne
Languages Ali Bate
English as an Additional Language Lynne Dyer
Mathematics and Science Greg Mellow
The Arts and Technology Lucinda Fechner
Year12 Leader Richard Allen
VCAL Coordinator Sophia Harris
Year 11 Leader Andy Lockey
Year 10 Leader Michael Benjamin
Year 9 Co-Leader Kathy Halpin
Year 9 Co-Leader Chris Hunter
Year 8 Leader Neil Robinson
Year 7 Leader Brenton Millott
Dee Arambasic
Instrumental Music Program Coordination Viv,Doolan
School Production Laura Zinghini
Sport Coordinator – Senior Campus Carla Bourne
Sport Coordinator – Junior Campus Paul Durrant